There’s a spider in my didgeridoo

5 thoughts on “There’s a spider in my didgeridoo”

  1. Oh gosh, what a scary but also rather funny incident. As you say, so lucky you didn’t suck him out when playing the instrument! Oh yuk! We live in Western Australia and spiders are a constant bugbear. I’m always knocking down spiders webs and often resort to spraying outside furniture. Our deadliest spider to watch out for around the home is the Redback, of which we do get a few. Thanks for popping through to my blog earlier from #MLSTL and I’m loving yours. Keep it up 🙂 x

  2. I’m terrified of spiders and know I would have thrown both the didgeridoo and his passenger in the fireplace in a state of panic. I’m glad you were more level headed than I would be. I loved learning about the didgeridoo and enjoyed the funny spider story with it.

    1. Jelane, I’m not gonna lie, when I saw that spider my skin just crawled. I imagined all the times I tried to play that thing…deep breaths! LOL Reminded me of the song about the old woman who swallowed the spider…that wiggled and jiggled and tickled inside her… :0
      ~Heather

Comments are closed.